Contact us

Don't hesitate to reach out. We are here for you.

Let us help you get
ready to ship.

We are located in 7 countries and can assist you with logistic solutions around the world. Don’t hesitate to contact your local Greencarrier Consolidator office for more information.

Greencarrier Consolidators AB
Första Långgatan 28 B
P.O. Box 7037
SE-413 27 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone : +46 31-720 39 60

Nicolas Myrén

Managing Director
+ 46 733 71 00 54
nicolas.myren@greencarrier.com

Rickard Nyman

Branch Manager
+ 46 31 720 39 72
rickard.nyman@greencarrier.com

Ludvig Östermark

Customer Service Export
+46 31 720 39 62
ludvig.ostermark@greencarrier.com

Elke Tagesson

Customer Service Import
+46 31 720 39 75
elke.tagesson@greencarrier.com

Fredrik Fagerman

Customer Service Export
+46 31 720 39 70
fredrik.fagerman@greencarrier.com

Alexandra Bergström

Sales Executive
+46 (0) 735 31 88 47
alexandra.bergstrom@greencarrier.com

Linnea Andersson

Customer Service Import
+46 (0) 729 81 50 55
linnea.andersson@greencarrier.com

Greencarrier Consolidators Denmark ApS
Skagerrakvej 7
DK-2150 Copenhagen
Denmark

Phone: +45 77330600

Mads Hendriksen

Mads Hendriksen

Branch Manager
Phone: +45 77330 603
Mobile: +45 23701 839
mads.hendriksen@greencarrier.com

Ilias Jaaloul

Ilias Jaaloul

Customer Service Import
+45 77330 602
ilias.jaaloul@greencarrier.com

Klara Møller

Klara Möller

Customer Service Export
+45 77330 605
klara.moller@greencarrier.com

Waldemar Clem

Customer Service Export
+45 77330 601
waldemar.clem@greencarrier.com

Greencarrier Consolidators Finland Oy
Läkkisepäntie 23
FI-00620 Helsinki
Finland

Phone: +358 400 272 655

Fredrik Strandberg

Customer Service Export & Import +358 400 272 655 fredrik.strandberg@greencarrier.com

Rogelio Jaime Maya

Customer Service Export & Import
+358 400 272 611
rogelio.jaimemaya@greencarrier.com

Marko Suistomaa

Branch Manager
+358 45 187 7140
marko.suistomaa@greencarrier.com

Greencarrier Consolidators Norway AS
P.O Box 18, Alnabru
NO-0614 Oslo, Norway
Visiting Address: Alf Bjerckes vei 20

Phone: + 47 481 20 300

Andre J. Doherty

Andre J. Doherty

Branch Manager
+47 930 94 523
andre.doherty@greencarrier.com

Juna Isabel Knutsen

Juna Isabel Knutsen

Customer Service
+47 481 20 300
juna.isabel.knutsen@greencarrier.com

Sanka Siva

Sankar Siva

Customer Service
+47 481 20 300
sankar.siva@greencarrier.com

Greencarrier Consolidators GmbH
Anckelmannsplatz 1
20537 Hamburg

Germany

Tim Jurischka

CEO, Region CEE
+ 49 176 800 495 42
tim.jurischka@greencarrier.com

Jil Werner

Management & Office Assistant
+49 (0) 173 7089662
jil.werner@greencarrier.com

Sales

Isabel Huebner

Head of Commercial
+ 49 173 214 96 17  
isabel.huebner@greencarrier.com

Mascha Rosengart

Sales & Development Executive
+49 162 719 32 93
mascha.rosengart@greencarrier.com

Andrea Cianfarani

Trade Lane Manager
+49 (0) 152 263 482 70
andrea.cianfarani@greencarrier.com

Julian Geise

Sales & Development Executive
+49 (0) 152 2652 0458
julian.geise@greencarrier.com

Polina Herhel

Sales Support
+49 (0) 162 719 32 93
polina.herhel@greencarrier.com

Jonas Weser

Jonas Weser

Sales Support
+49 (0) 173 7547841
jonas.weser@greencarrier.com

Operations Export / Import

Tina Petersen

Head of Operations
+49 162 719 3436
tina.petersen@greencarrier.com

Export

Julia Rehfeldt

Team Leader Sea Freight Export, Hamburg
+49 1522 645 0223
julia.rehfeldt@greencarrier.com

Arnulf Tausch

Ocean Freight Specialist Export
+49 (0) 152 26434465
Export.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Mathias Wulff

Ocean Freight Specialist Export
+49 (0) 173 7089 673
Export.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Anton von Cornberg

Ocean Freight Specialist Export
+49 152 26420401
Export.gcc.de@greencarrier.com
Maryna Sinkevych

Maryna Sinkevych

Ocean Freight Specialist Export
+49 (0) 173 70 89 621
Export.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Lale Petersen

Ocean Freight Specialist Export
+49 (0) 173 7089637
Export.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Ole Klintworth

Ole Klintworth

Ocean Freight Specialist Export
+49 (0) 173 07547816
Export.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Import
Florian Aberle

Florian Aberle

Teamleader Import
+49 (0) 152 265 06 121
florian.aberle@greencarrier.com

Sandra Manso

Ocean Freight Specialist Import
+49 (0) 152 26492642
Import.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Silvia Navazas

Ocean Freight Specialist Import
+49 (0) 152 26 37 96 33
Import.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Viktor Kraus

Ocean Freight Specialist Import
+49 (0) 1737089706
Import.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Hanan Tesfai

Dual Student
+49 (0) 173 7547857
Import.gcc.de@greencarrier.com

Greencarrier Consolidators Poland

Olivia Business Center / Olivia Star
Grunwaldzka 472
80-309 Gdańsk
Poland

Robert Klukowski

Robert Klukowski

Country Manager
+48 792 22 93 36  
Robert.klukowski@greencarrier.com

Blazej Wiloch

Błazej Wiloch

Operations Manager
+48 535 691 037
blazej.wiloch@greencarrier.com

Agata Ostrowska

Agata Ostrowska

Ocean Freight Specialist Import
+48 537 649 447
agata.ostrowska@greencarrier.com

Mateusz Makosa

Mateusz Mąkosa

Ocean Freight Specialist Export
+48 537 976 329
mateusz.makosa@greencarrier.com

Greencarrier Consolidators Singapore Pty
138 Cecil Street
Singapore 069538
Singapore

Alvin Chew

General Manager
+65 9233 1272
alvin.chew@greencarrier.com

Filip Pehrsson

Business Development and Sales
+65 8614 2396
filip.pehrsson@greencarrier.com

Greencarrier Consolidators AB
Redegatan 1
P.O. Box 6237
SE-400 60 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone : +46 31-720 39 60

Kenneth Reese

Group CEO
+44 7801615931
kenneth.reese@greencarrier.com

Nicolas Myrén

Managing Director + 46 733 71 00 54 nicolas.myren@greencarrier.com

Charlotte Bernerheim

Global Human Resources Manager +46 708 85 00 08 charlotte.bernerheim@greencarrier.com

Lina Benekeraitiene

Business Controller +370 666 06 115 lina.benekeraitiene@greencarrier.com

Zivile Merkeliene

Caroline Elglund

Business Excellence Analyst +46 31 720 39 66 caroline.elglund@greencarrier.com

Get started today.

Are you a freight forwarder? Register to get access to our online tools. It is super easy and only takes a minute.

By sending this form you accept our terms & conditions.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get notified about new articles and information

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Greencarrier Consolidators:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.